Heavy Rain


It was a dark and a sorrow  moment.

I paint my day with silent tears.
The things are heavy to carry.
Like Im gonna blow up, but I couldnt do it.

I cried while Im listen to “Open Your Eyes” by Maher Zain.

That song accompanied me shouting, and screaming to myself.

Of what I have done.

I almost there.
I almost thought, it was the end of my life.

I keep listening to the song,
and counting down,
how many mistakes have I done?

How big my mistakes are?
And how will it damage all the people around me.

I almost done there.
But Allah give me a way to get back to the right life.
Right path.

Show me the light, of HIS Grace.

Thank you, Allah.

Leave a Reply

