Precious Thing

Maybe, for some people, diamond is a precious  thing.
And yes, diamond is a precious thing,
just, as for me, the diamond is my friends.

There’s no such a thing as precious as friendship.

They are there when Im shining.
They forgive me when I make mistake.
They didnt judge me when I admited my mistakes.
They walk with me when Im down.

Sometime I dont believe what they do to me.
They showing so much love that make me melt.

Alhamdulillah.
Thank you Allah, for surrounding me by great people,
who loving me truly, accepted me as I am,
and supported me to be a better person.

Oo Allah, I love you.
I love my family, and my friends.

Leave a Reply

