The Alibi

This film are truly brilliant!

But I don’t think that the Gypsy girl is Gypsy enough.
She is just too much beauty and not looks clumsy or gothic.
*atau saya yang sotoy :p

Tidak ada kalimat yang tertancap di kepala sepanjang menonton film ini,
becoz it move fast, and we were drag to enjoy the film. A little interupt would means a lot to ruin a concentration while watching this.

I don’t mind to watch it again, coz it’s actually, as I said, is really good.

Eeennggg,,,
ceritanya, sok-sok ngajak temen-temen nonton di Ex, which my other friend told me, Ex is in PI. So I think, Ex is the name of the cinema in Plaza Indonesia.

And Tadaaa!
I came there with a bunch of confident, after rolling around in a big-confusing mall, and try some escalator, play with the direction and LOST! I finally feel I am in the right place. 🙂

XXI.
And as the time count,

Ai, kamu dimana?”, my friend asked.

Di belokan ke studio 1“, I said.

Aku di depan studi 1“, he replied.

And I moved my leg to the door of studio 1.
And find out that the door is close.

Keknya kamu di bioskop PI deh, bukan Ex“, he said again.

“Eeerrrr,,,,”, check mate!
I’m wrong! Tadaaaa! I’m in the wrong place.
I don’t want to admit it, but yes I do, I’m in the wrong place,
worse I have no alibi to excuse coz the movie are about to start in a few seconds. So, what can I do is run fast to the Ex XXI cinema. 😀

Oh Dear!
Ngga lagi-lagi sok-sok  ngajak orang nonton in random place I havent know before. Hahaha. And suprisingly, my 2 other friends are in the right cinema when I came in. They didn’t get lost. Woooow SALUTE!

Cudn’t say much about this movie.
Just it’s sooo good! 🙂

Leave a Reply

