Paralyzed

I’m at a payphone trying to call home
All of my change I spent on you
Where have the times gone, baby it’s all wrong
Where are the plans we made for two?

I’ve wasted my nights,
You turned out the lights
Now I’m paralyzed..

-Payphone: Maroon 5

Yesss!!
I’m paralyzed baby..
But I have got to move on

Last night, all of accidentally move
I randomly open my working mail
And I get a bittersweet shocking mail
That “BOOM!”
Breaking my vein,,,

Oh my dear Lord

Cry probably the first thing I can do, what else?

But don’t u know, me?
Allah always have a better plan for us
Always..

Don’t you remember?

When one door close, reach the window
When the window also closed, reach another window
There’s always a way when there’s a will

I was thinking that, maybe this is the turning point in my life
I have never been in this pathetic condition before
And some of the great people in the world,
growing up from such an uncomfortable zone

I still have time, this is not the worst
It’s time to change and fix up my life
Be someone different
Time to take more responsibility

I really sorry for myself and for all the people that disappointed in me
I’ve tried as hard as I could
But I’m sure Allah has the best plan
That’s the thing that I can say

Now, I have to do the back up plan
Ok, baby? 😉

*I randomly posted this photo to cheer myself up
Rise and blossom!

Man, it’s been a long day
Stuck thinking ’bout it driving on the freeway
Wondering if I really tried everything I could
Not knowing if I should try a little harder
-Sad: Maroon 5

Leave a Reply

