The dish!

Do you remember all the city lights on the water?
You saw me start to believe for the first time
You made a rebel of a careless man’s careful daughter
You are the best thing that’s ever been mine
Mine: Taylor Swift

Well hay-lo! it’s been a while since I posted my latest story which is on Tuesday if I’m not mistaken. And as my head sleepover for a day yesterday, I began to re-connect with myself again of what’s been going on.

Don’t get it?
Move to the next paragraph, please! 😀

“No matter how much I drink, I still feel trusty”, -me.

Since morning I have a coughing up phlegm that caused a huge pain in my throat, and also cold. Nothing else I can do rather than just lay on my bed, sleeping. At around 4 pm I woke up, and feel starving.

A combination of bored and starving has lead me to recharge my appetite to cook something good and cool. And I did cook!

The first dish.

I’ll name it Kangkung Cah Ayu, instead of Kangkung Cah Ayam (haha).
It taste pretty good. Just make sure I don’t poisoned myself 🙂

The second dish.



It’s simply a soup.
I created it however, with only chicken meat and sausage,  I have to make a good fine dining for myself in order to get myself get better from the illness.

So, conclusion:
I proud of myself, however!
😀

Leave a Reply

