Baby bump!

As for my baby, my belly is a playground. Lucky me, my baby keep moving at night and in some other time.

Mostly when adzan come, the baby will bump actively, like asking me to pray on time. Thank u dear šŸ™‚

Doctor said, it probably a girl, though she is not sure yet. Well, let’s pray for the best.

image

On our visit to the clinic, the doctor deliver some information, they are:

1. The baby is healthy
2. Its weight is proportional for a 29 weeks, which is 1,29 kg.
3. The head is on the right place
4. Last, she ask, “Any question?”

And I answered, “No”.
šŸ˜€

Knowing that everything is fine, already makes me HAPPY. Thanks, Doc!

Leave a Reply

